letters of support:

 

Write  a personalized letter of support or use the template below!

Download Letter of Support template here

Send your letter to all of the emails below:
 

To get it on the agenda
bjwalthall@lawrenceks.org


Mayor Stuart Boley
sboley@lawrenceks.org

Commissioners
Lisa Larsen
llarsen@lawrenceks.org

Leslie Soden
lsoden@lawrenceks.org

Jennifer Ananda
jananda@lawrenceks.org

Matthew Herbert
matthewjherbert@gmail.com

City Manager
Tom Markus
tmarkus@lawrenceks.org

Assistant City Manager
Diane Stoddard
dstoddard@lawrenceks.org

Porter Arneill
parneill@lawrenceks.org

THANK
YOU!